Hello there!

100_0489

I’m not sure where I want to go with this blog.  I don’t have any directions nor any goals I want to reach, but I do know I want to take my time with it while I explore WP.  If you don’t hear from me for a few days, just know that I will get back here when I feel the time is right for me.  I have taken one hell of a journey in my life and I’m just beginning to relax into myself, for the first time ever.

Sometimes there may only be pictures with small captions while other days I may write or show a video.  I’m letting my heart guide me with this blog as I learn to trust it more and more each day.  Letting the past fizzle into the distance and looking up at the horizon as I can say with certainty that I have a future with a song in my heart.  Something I’ve never experienced before.

So I’d like to thank you for visiting and giving me some time to build this blog into something that shows my gratitude for you coming.  I will also try to capture my feelings of being free from my childhood abuse and the PTSD that has followed me for years.

Share with me...

